top of page

Accredited Member
Family Law
Ms. Claire Thomson

011 010 0400
www.witzinc.co.za
LLB
English
Cape Town & Johannesburg

Accredited Member
Family Law
Ms. Leana Burger

leana@burgerpotgieter.co.za
https://burgerpotgieter.co.za
021 421 2760
084 790 7052
LLB, LLM
English, Afrikaans
Belville, Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Parenting Coordinator
Dr. Karen Spurrier

karenspurier1964@gmail.com
www.karenspurrier.com
082 825 5505
English; Afrikaans
Plettenberg Bay
Western Cape


Associate Member
Family Law / Pastor
George VAN DER RIET

george@deodunamis.com; gvdr@absamail.co.za
083 589 9491
Dipl. In Theology
afrikaans; english
Swellendam/Bredasdorp/Caledon
Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Marianne FERREIRA

marianne.mediator@gmail.com
082 568 9947
BA Social Work / BA Hons Degree in Medical SW / BA Hons in SW Supervision
Kleinmond
Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Zelda COETZEE

zelda.daniella@gmail.com
082 777 7198
Baccalaureus Artium Degree
afrikaans; english
Cape Town
Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Adv. Shouket Allie

sallie@vodamail.co.za
082 357 2375
LL.M (Const law) LL.M (Family Law)
English; Afrikaans
Cape Town, Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Belinda Rogel

Belinda.Rogel@gmail.com
071 810 1651
www.unhitched.co.za
B Juris LLB
English
National
Online only

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs Kathinka VAN EEDEN

kathinka@vox.co.za
082 707 0562
BA LLB LLM
english; afrikaans; german
Constantia
Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Michelle JOUBERT

Michelle@sfmediation.co.za
060 526 1018
www.sikelelafamilymediation.co.za
B.Proc & LLB
english; afrikaans
Paarl
Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Nikki DUCHENNE

nikkiduchenne@icloud.com
073 877 0802
BA Psychological Counselling
English
Southern Suburbs
Western Cape

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs Cornelia CARTER

nelie@motiontomediate.co.za
082 440 6977
www.motiontomediate.co.za
BA (HSS) Psychological Counselling, (B.A.) in Psychology
english; afrikaans
Southern Suburbs
Cape Town
Western Cape

bottom of page