top of page

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Nicole Naidu-Roopnarian

nicole@rpnattorneys.co.za
065 867 7720
www.rpnattorneys.co.za
LLB
English
East Rand, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South & North

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Belinda Rogel

Belinda.Rogel@gmail.com
071 810 1651
www.unhitched.co.za
B Juris LLB, Admitted Attorney
English
National
Online Only

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Monica Snyman

monica@toca.co.za
082 560 4749
Bdiac (Social Work)
Afrikaans, English
Heidelberg, East Rand, Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mr. Thulani Kunene

thulani@2-line.co.za
083 698 8793
English, IsiZulu
Ekurhuleni, East Rand, Gauteng

Accredited Member
Parenting Coordinator/
Supervisor/Trainer/Medical/
Commercial/Family Law
Adv. Johannes VENTER

jventer50@icloud.com
084 702 5661
Dip Iuris; LLB; Admitted Advocate
Benoni
East Rand
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Petronella PRINSLOO

therapist@onlinetherapist.co.za
083 268 4569
B. Cur degree in nursing, BA Honours in Psychology and MA Clinical Psychology
Alberton
East Rand
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Supervisor/Trainer
Family Law
Mrs. Orné LOUW

orne@elegantinteractions.co.za
083 675 1632
BA Hons Training Mngmnt / Life Coach, ETDP Assessor
Ekurhuleni Metro
East Rand
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mr. Jan-Louis Dercksen

clients@confidentia.co.za
062 187 9649
LLB
English; Afrikaans
National – Online

Accredited Member
Family Law/Workplace/Restorative Justice
Ms. Chantal KUR

chantal@divorcemediations.co.za
084 688 8664
LLB
English
East Rand
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Chantelle Rabie

rabiechantelle@gmail.com
082 786 2109
LLB
Afrikaans
East Rand, Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Vicky Downing

edpsych@guidinghands.co.za
www.guidinghands.co.za
084 474 7744
011 894 5655
M.Ed (Guidance and Councelling); B.Ed (hons); B.A (hons); HDE
Ekurhuleni, East Rand, Gauteng




Accredited Member
Parenting Coordinator /Supervisor/Trainer/
Medical/Restorative/Family Law
Dr. Lynette ROUX

lynette@psycho-legal.co.za
082 450 9239
011 963 0546
MA Clinical Psychology / Phd Child and Forensic Psychology
Benoni
East Rand
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mr Ronnie NAIDOO

Siloamnewlife@gmail.com
084 444 0365
011 915 5620
Counselor/Chaplain
english; afrikaans; zulu
Brakpan
East Rand
Gauteng

bottom of page