top of page

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Belinda Rogel

Belinda.Rogel@gmail.com
071 810 1651
www.unhitched.co.za
B Juris LLB
English
National
Online only

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mr. Michael Brougton

michael@broughton.biz
084 550 2012
B.Com; MBA
Johannesburg

Accredited Member
Family Law
Ms. Laura Schlebusch

laura@sweetthornconsulting.co.za
072 746 3606
BA Law, LLB, BA Psychology (Honours), MA Clinical Psychology (in progress)
English, Afrikaans
Hyde Park, Johannesburg
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Adv. Jesse WEITZ

jp.weitz911@gmail.com
073 414 2265
063 112 1304
B. Luris, LLB
english; afrikaans
Johannesburg / Pretoria
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Miss Shubnum NAZEER

shubnum@untangled.online
071 875 7156
MBA / BCOMM
english
Killarney
Johannesburg
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs Elaine VAN ROOYEN

elaine@austinattorneys.co.za
079 776 3603, 012-492 9274
LLB
afrikaans; english
Johannesburg
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law/Workplace/Restorative Justice
Ms. Chantal KUR

chantal@divorcemediations.co.za
084 688 8664
LLB
English
Jhb
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Sue Klingenberg

sue.klingenberg@gmail.com
066 215 8171
BPsych Equivalent
English
Pretoria & Johannesburg

Accredited Member
Family Law
Ms. Simone Lamberti

slamberti@bbmlaw.co.za
082 889 6237
BA LLB
English
Johannesburg

Accredited Member
Family Law
Adv Mabel SLABBERT

mabellslabbert@gmail.com
083 600 2723, 011 486 4141
LLB
english; afrikaans
Westcliff
Johannesburg
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs Barbara MALAN

barbara@bmalanattorneys.co.za
076-155-1201
www.bmalanattorneys.co.za
Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Psychology/LLB
english
North Riding
Johannesburg
Gauteng

Accredited Member
Family Law
Mrs. Abelina NELL

lindanell01@gmail.com
082 376 1600
BA (SW)Hons MA (SW)Supervision)
afrikaans; english
Johannesburg
Gauteng

bottom of page